Beaufort Middle School  Logo
2019-2020 Bell Schedules Faculty and Staff Our Principal Parent Advisory SIP
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore Exceptional Education Services Support Team
Parents
Links
Standards Teacher Tools
Media Center
Academic Clubs Aviation Club Battle of the Books Beta Club Fellowship of Christian Athletes Kindness Club MAT ROV Quiz Bowl Student Advisory Board Unified Champions Club Yearbook
BMS Sports Baseball Boys' Basketball Boys' Golf Boys' Soccer Cheerleaders Football Girls' Basketball Girls' Golf Girls' Soccer Softball Track Volleyball Wrestling
Resources

Parent Advisory

Minutes of the Beaufort Middle School Advisory Council


 

 

Minutes

2019 - 2020 Parent Support Committee (PTSA, BAC, and Athletic Boosters)

Name and Student Grade Level for 19- 20

Member

Emal Address

Liz DeMattia (7th grade) Yes, President liz.demattia@gmail.com
Teresa/Teri Tosto (8th grade) Yes ttosto@alutiiq.com
Kerry Irish (7th) Yes irish@unc.edu
Ava Bryant (8th) Yes abryant002@gmail.com
Lauren Michels (6th) Yes jlmichels@ec.rr.com
Theresa Hobgood (6th, 8th) Yes thobgood@ec.rr.com
Katie Beierwaltes (8th,6th) Yes katiebeierwaltes@gmail.com
Betsy Mills (8th) Yes, Support Treasurer betsymills1@gmail.com
Jessica Mair (7th) Yes jnmaier@icloud.com
Nicki Guthrie (8th) Yes nicki_guthrie@yahoo.com
Renee Spear (7th) Yes, Vice President rspear1227@gmail.com
Matthew Godfrey (7th) Maybe mhg10@duke.edu
Liz Ponder (6th) Yes, Treasurer slponder416@hotmail.com
Lisa Cox (6th,7th) Yes lisaajcox@gmail.com