Beaufort Middle School  Logo
2018-2019 Bell Schedules Faculty and Staff Our Principal Parent Advisory SIP
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore Exceptional Education Services Support Team
Parents
Standards Teacher Tools
Media Center
Academic Clubs Aviation Club Battle of the Books Beta Club Fellowship of Christian Athletes Kindness Club Quiz Bowl Student Advisory Board Yearbook
BMS Sports Baseball Boys' Basketball Boys' Golf Boys' Soccer Cheerleaders Football Girls' Basketball Girls' Golf Girls' Soccer Softball Track Volleyball Wrestling
Resources

Parent Advisory

Minutes of the Beaufort Middle School Advisory Council


 

 

Minutes

Advisor E-mail Address

Liz DeMattia

liz.demattia@gmail.com

Teresa/Teri Tosto

ttosto@alutiiq.com

Shay Viehman Neve

shay.viehmanneve@gmail.com

Kerry Irish

irish@unc.edu

Jessica Puckett

jessicapuckett16@gmail.com

Ayva Bryant

abryant002@gmail.com

Stephanie Nowacek

smnowacek@aol.com

Karent Tosto

karentosto@yahoo.com

Sherri Best

atdacape@ec.rr.com

William Diller

wjdiller@gmail.com

Bonnie Dubier

btdubier@gmail.com