Beaufort Middle School  Logo
2018-2019 Bell Schedules Faculty and Staff Our Principal Parent Advisory SIP
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore Exceptional Education Services Support Team
Parents
Standards Teacher Tools
Media Center
Academic Clubs Aviation Club Battle of the Books Beta Club Envirothon Fellowship of Christian Athletes Friends of Rachel (FOR) Club Quiz Bowl Student Advisory Board Yearbook
BMS Sports Baseball Boys' Basketball Boys' Golf Boys' Soccer Cheerleaders Football Girls' Basketball Girls' Golf Girls' Soccer Softball Track Volleyball Wrestling
Resources

Our School Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Parent Advisory

Minutes of the Beaufort Middle School Advisory Council


September 2015 

 

October 2015

 

November 2015

News

No news posted

Advisor

Email Address

Allison Bernauer, Chair

abernauer@ec.rr.com

Janine Facciola

J9beach@live.com

Sherri Best

atdacape@ec.rr.com

Rocio Covarrubias

rociiio@gmail.com

Karen Tosto. PTO

karen.tosto@yahoo.com

Officer Josh Dunn

j.dunn@beaufortnc.org

William Diller

wjdiller@gmail.com

Theresa Hobgood

thobgood.ec.rr.com

Stephanie Nowacek

smnowacek@aol.com

Jessica Puckett

slmartin@bbandt.com

Teri Tosto

tosto@ec.rr.com